Voici une reprise exceptionnelle All Stars du titre “Highway To Hell” d’AC/DC, enregistrée lors du Hellfest 2015 :

Ce All Stars se compose de Brian “HEAD” Welch – Korn, Joel o’Keeffe – Airbourne, Ryan Roxie – Alice Cooper, Jason Hook – Five Finger Death Punch, Björn Gelotte – In Flames, The Answer, Max Cavalera – Soulfy & Cavalera Conspiracy, Didier Wampas – Les Wampas, Ladies Ballbreaker, Butcher Babies, Jansen Press – Carousel Vertigo, Charlie Parra Del Riego et Steven André.

A noter que Joel o’Keeffe aurait totalement pu chanter également. Super solo acoustique de Ryan Roxie et solo shred de Charlie Parra Del Riego. Génial.

Cela dépote comme version non ?

Si vous avez trouvé une faute d’orthographe, informez-nous en sélectionnant le texte en question et en appuyant sur Ctrl + Entrée s’il vous plaît.

Articles en rapport:

Hellfest 2015 : Highway to Hell (All Stars cover)

par Matt Lecture: 1 min
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie

Decline all Services
Accept all Services

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: